January 22, 2019, 11:38:14 AM

Username
Password

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Norilsk (Death/Doom)  (Read 201 times)
fistoffreedom
Metalhead
***
Posts: 214


View Profile
« on: December 18, 2018, 09:05:06 PM »

For fans of Morgion, Yob, Hooded Menace, High On Fire

Quebec Death / Doom Duo Norilsk New Video Explores Vanishing Of Canada's Indigenous w/ “Weepers of The Land”
Facebook video: https://buff.ly/2L8a0Va
Youtube: https://youtu.be/ZliIb1IKHUs

Mini album “Weepers of The Land” available from Hypnotic Dirge Records.
CD: https://buff.ly/2C2aFEM
Bandcamp: https://buff.ly/2LamwDn
Spotify: https://buff.ly/2L8KxuN
iTunes: https://buff.ly/2C1lGWD
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.066 seconds with 19 queries.